Wicked Music

Hivesmasher - Gutter Choir

Black Market Activities

Available formats: Random colored LP with MP3 download code.

2012 Blackmarket Activities.

Track list:

1. Bye Bye Baby

2. Vomitouch

3. Strangled Beings (and Vice Versa)

4. Can of Awesometism

5. Shooting at Apparitions

6. En Route to Meatland

7. Used Food

8. The Shit Waltz

9. Damaged P(inc)

10. The Dirty Black Cloud

11. No Structure, Total Violence

12. Ugly Cat

13. Lust in Creation's Wake

14. And They Thought We'd Forget

15. Save the Magic for Tomorrow

16. Vulture Assassin

17. Send Me to Satan

New Arrivals