Wicked Music

Hooded Menace - Effigies Of Evil

Relapse Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD, double gatefold 180 gram black vinyl, and double gatefold opaque green vinyl.

2012 Relapse Records.

Track list:

1. Vortex Macabre

2. Effigies of Evil

3. In the Dead We Dwell

4. Curses Scribed in Gore

5. Crumbling Insanity

6. Summoned into Euphoric Madness

7. Evoken Vulgarity

8. Retribution in Eternity

New Arrivals