Wicked Music

Hooded Menace - Never Cross The Dead

Profound Lore Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2010 Profound Lore Records.

Track list:

1. Never Cross the Dead

2. Terror Castle

3. Night of the Deathcult

4. The House of Hammer

5. Rituals of Mortal Cremation

6. As the Creatures Ascend

7. From Their Coffined Slumber

8. Theme From Return of the Evil Dead

New Arrivals