Wicked Music

Horned Almighty - Necro Spirituals

Candlelight Records

Available formats: CD.

2010 Candlelight Records UK.

Track list:

1. Necro Spirituals

2. Fountain of a Thousand Plagues

3. Sworn Divine Vengeance

4. Age of Scorn

5. In Jubilation and Disgust

6. Blessing the World in Pestilence

7. The Illuminated Void

8. Blasphemous Burden

9. Absolved in the Sight of God

New Arrivals