Wicked Music

Howling Wind, The - Of Babalon

Profound Lore Records

Available formats: CD.

2012 Profound Lore Records.

Track list:

1. The Seal Upon the Tomb

2. Beast of the Sea

3. Graal

4. Scaling the Walls

5. The Mountain View

6. Abominations and Filth

7. Choronzon

8. Gateways

9. Horus/Aggressor (Hellhammer cover)

New Arrivals