Wicked Music

Immortal - Sons Of Northern Darkness

Nuclear Blast

Available formats: CD/DVD and double gatefold, colored 180 gram LP.

CD/DVD: 2005 Nuclear Blast.

2xLP: 2008 Back on Black

Track list:

1. One by One

2. Sons of Northern Darkness

3. Tyrants

4. Demonium

5. Within the Dark Mind

6. In My Kingdom Cold

7. Antarctica

8. Beyond the North Waves

New Arrivals