Wicked Music

Impaled - The Last Gasp

Willowtip Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2007 Willowtip Records.

Track list:

1. G.O.R.E.

2. Sickness is Health

3. The Visible Man

4. You are the Dead

5. All Gut, No Glory

6. Up the Dose

7. Torture of Duty

8. Masters of Ordure

9. Right to Die

10. Dawn of the Dread

11. The Last Gasp

New Arrivals