Wicked Music

In Human Form - Earthen Urn

Self - Released

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2013 Self-released.

Track list:

1. Cognitive Reconaissance

2. Abdication of an Insidious Existence (MMXII)

3. Prisms of Now

4. Sad Presentiments of What Must Come to Pass

5. The Entity in Identity

6. Fragmented Reflections Shimmer in the Shards of Shattered Mirrors

New Arrivals