Wicked Music

Incantation - The Forsaken Mourning of Angelic Anguish

Relapse Records

Available formats: CD.

1996 Relapse Records.

Track list:

1. Shadows from the Ancient Empire

2. Lusting Congregation of Perpetual Damnation (Eternal Eden)

3. Triumph in Blasphemy (Interlude)

4. Forsaken Mourning of Angelic Anguish

5. Scream Bloody Gore (Death cover)

6. Twisted Sacrilegious Journey into Our Darkest Neurotic Delirium

7. Outro

8. The Ibex Moon* (Bonus track)

9. Blasphemous Creation* (Bonus track)

10. Essence Ablaze* (Bonus track)

11. Blissful Bloodshower* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals