Wicked Music

Incantation - The Infernal Storm

Relapse Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2000 Relapse Records.

Track list:

1. Anoint the Chosen

2. Extinguishing Salvation

3. Impetuous Rage

4. Sempiternal Pandemonium

5. Lustful Demise

6. Heaven Departed

7. Apocalyptic Destroyer of Angels

8. Nocturnal Kingdom of Demonic Enlightenment

New Arrivals