Wicked Music

Inquisition - Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm

Hells Headbangers

Available formats: Double gatefold 180 gram Opaque Grey vinyl, limited to 200 copies; double gatefold 180 gram Opaque White vinyl, limited to 300 copies.

2015 Season Of Mist

Track list:

1. Astral Path to Supreme Majesties

2. Command of the Dark Crown

3. Desolate Funeral Chant

4. Cosmic Invocation Rites

5. Conjuration

6. Upon the Fire Winged Demon

7. Ominous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm

8. Crepuscular Battle Hymn

9. Hymn for a Dead Star

10. Across the Abyss Ancient Horns Bray

New Arrivals