Wicked Music

Insomnium - Across The Dark

Candlelight Records

Available formats: CD; gatefold 180 gram vinyl.

CD: 2009 Candlelight Records.

LP: 2011 Back On Black.

Track list:

1. Equivalence

2. Down with the Sun

3. Where the Last Wave Broke

4. The Harrowing Years

5. Against the Stream

6. Lay of the Autumn

7. Into the Woods

8. Weighed Down with Sorrow

New Arrivals