Wicked Music

Insomnium - One For Sorrow

Century Media

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2011 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. Inertia

2. Through the Shadows

3. Song of the Blackest Bird

4. Only One Who Waits

5. Unsung

6. Every Hour Wounds

7. Decoherence

8. Lay the Ghost to Rest

9. Regain the Fire

10. One for Sorrow

New Arrivals