Wicked Music

Internal Bleeding - Imperium

Unique Leader Records

Available formats: CD.

2014 Unique Leader Records

Track list:

1. Fabricating Bliss

2. The Visitant

3. The Pageantry of Savagery

4. Patterns of Force:

I. The Discovery

II. Plague Agenda

III. Aftermath

5. Placate the Ancients

6. (In the) Absence of Soul

7. Castigo Corpus Meum

New Arrivals