Wicked Music

Ipsissimus - The Way Of Descent

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD.

2011 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. The First Secret of Fatima

2. Monakhourgia/The Prince of Tyre

3. The Second Secret of Fatima

4. The Alchemist's Goatthrone

5. The Third Secret of Fatima

6. Hodos Autapophaseos

New Arrivals