Wicked Music

Job For A Cowboy - Demonocracy

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2012 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Children of Deceit

2. Nourishment Through Bloodshed

3. Imperium Wolves

4. Tongueless and Bound

5. Black Discharge

6. The Manipulation Stream

7. The Deity Misconception

8. Fearmonger

9. Tarnished Gluttony

New Arrivals