Wicked Music

Job For A Cowboy - Genesis

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD and limited picture vinyl, numbered to 2,000.

CD: 2007 Metal Blade Records.

Picture LP: 2008 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Bearing the Serpent's Lamb

2. Reduced to Mere Filth

3. Altered from Catechization

4. Upheaval

5. Embedded

6. Strings of Hypocrisy

7. Martyrdom Unsealed

8. Blasphemy

9. The Divine Falsehood

10. Coalescing Prophecy

New Arrivals