Wicked Music

Junius - Days Of The Fallen Sun

Prosthetic Records

Available formats: CD; 180 gram Bone colored vinyl.

2014 Prosthetic Records

Track list:

1. (Meditations)

2. The Time of Perfect Virtue

3. (Shamanic Rituals)

4. A Day Dark with Night

5. (The Purge)

6. Battle in the Sky

7. (Nothingness)

8. Forgiving the Cleansing Meteor

New Arrivals