Wicked Music

Junius - Reports From The Threshold Of Death

Prosthetic Records

Available formats: Digi CD; gatefold vinyl with MP3 download; Blue Marbled vinyl; Orange Marbled vinyl.

2011 Prosthetic Records.

Track list:

1. Betray the Grave

2. All Shall Float

3. Dance on Blood

4. A Universe Without Stars

5. Haunts for Love

6. The Meeting of Pasts

7. (Spirit Guidance)

8. A Reflection on Fire

9. Transcend the Ghost

10. Eidolon & Perispirit

New Arrivals