Wicked Music

Kamelot - Silverthorn


Sold out.

Available formats: CD; deluxe 2xCD box; double gatefold 180 gram Marbled vinyl.

2012 Steamhammer Records, GmBH.

Track list:

CD 1

1. Manus Dei

2. Sacrimony (Angel of Afterlife)

3. Ashes to Ashes

4. Torn

5. Song for Jolee

6. Veritas

7. Confessional

8. Silverthorn

9. Falling Like the Fahrenheit

10. Solitaire

11. Prodigal Son, Part I: Funerale

12. Prodigal Son, Part II: Burden of Guilt (The Branding)

13. Prodigal Son, Part III: The Journey

14. Continuum

CD 2 (Deluxe box only)

1. Manus Dei

2. Sacrimony (Angel of Afterlife) (Instrumental version)

3. Kismet

4. Ashes to Ashes (Instrumental version)

5. Torn (Instrumental version)

6. Song for Jolee (Instrumental version)

7. Veritas (Instrumental version)

8. My Confession (Instrumental version)

9. Silverthorn (Instrumental version)

10. Falling Like the Farenheit (Instrumental version)

11. Solitaire (Instrumental version)

12. Prodigal Son

    I. Funerale (Instrumental version)

    II. Burden of Guilt (The Branding) (Instrumental version)

    III: The Journey (Instrumental version)

13. Continuum

14. Grace (Bonus track)

New Arrivals