Wicked Music

Kataklysm - Iron Will: 20 Years Determined

Nuclear Blast

Available formats: Digi 2xDVD/2xCD.

2012 Nuclear Blast.

As the title says, this is a celebration of Kataklysm's 20 years as one of Canada's most important metal exports. The CDs offer a great retrospective of their musical evolution, touching on every one of their albums and including new single "Iron Will." The DVDs feature a seriously in-depth documentary of the band's history, also including every single promo video the band have filmed. Everything that any Kataklysm fan has ever loved about the band is right here in this ultra-comprehensive package. 

Track list: 

DVD 1 - Iron Will, Part 1: The Early Years 1991 - 2004

DVD 2 - Iron Will, Part 2: The Rebirth 2004 - 2011; On Fire at Summer Breeze - Live @ Summer Breeze Open Air 2011; 'Iron Will' video clip.

CD 1 - On Fire at Summer Breeze: Live @ Summer Breeze Open Air 2011

1. Determined (Vows of Vengeance)

2. Taking the World by Storm

3. The Awakener

4. To Reign Again

5. Manipulator of Souls

6. As I Slither

7. At the Edge of the World

8. As My World Burns

9. Drum Solo

10. Blood on the Swans

11. Astral Empire

12. Feeling the Neverworld

13. The Orb of Uncreation

14. In Shadows and Dust

15. Crippled and Broken

16. Push the Venom

CD 2 - Best of Kataklysm

1. Iron Will

2. Like Angels Weeping (The Dark)

3. Push the Venom

4. In Shadows and Dust

5. Manipulator of Souls

6. Crippled and Broken

7. Prevail

8. As I Slither

9. The Awakener

10. The Resurrected

11. Let Them Burn

12. At the Edge of the World

13. Taking the World by Storm

14. Blood in Heaven

15. The Ambassador of Pain

16. Where the Enemy Sleeps

17. The Road to Devastation

18. Sorcery

19. The Orb of Uncreation

New Arrivals