Wicked Music

Khors - Wisdom Of Ages

Candlelight Records

Available formats: CD.

2012 Candlelight Records.

Track list:

1. Through the Clouds of the Past

2. Black Forest's Flaming Eyes

3. The Last Leaves

4. Where the Grandeur of Mountains Embraces the Space

5. Horizons Glassy

6. Wisdom of Centuries

7. Only Time Will Take it Away

8. Twilight

New Arrivals