Wicked Music

King Of Asgard - ...To North

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD; limited digi CD with bonus track.

2012 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Intro

2. The Nine Worlds Burn

3. The Dispossessed

4. Gap of Ginnungs

5. Bound to Reunite

6. Nordvegr

7. Up on the Mountain

8. Plague-ridden Rebirth

9. Harvest (The End)

10. ...To North

11. Vinterskugge* (Digi bonus track)

New Arrivals