Wicked Music

Kingdom Of Sorrow - Behind The Blackest Tears

Relapse Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2010 Relapse Records.

Track list:

1. Enlightened to Extinction

2. God's Law in the Devil's Land

3. Monuments of Ash

4. Behind the Blackest Tears

5. Envision the Divide

6. From Heroes to Dust

7. Along the Path to Ruin

8. With Barely a Breath

9. The Death We Owe

10. Sleeping Beast

11. Torchlight Procession

12. Salvation Denied

New Arrivals