Wicked Music

Lazarus A.D. - Black Rivers Flow

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD.

2011 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. American Dreams

2. The Ultimate Sacrifice

3. The Strong Prevail

4. Black Rivers Flow

5. Casting Forward

6. Light a City (Up in Smoke)

7. Through Your Eyes

8. Beneath the Waves of Hatred

9. Eternal Vengeance

New Arrivals