Wicked Music

Liberteer - Better To Die On Your Feet Than Live On Your Knees

Relapse Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD

2012 Relapse Records.

Track list:

1. The Falcon Cannot Hear the Falconer

2. Build No System

3. Without Blazon (Is the Flag I Hold Up and Do Not Wag)

4. We Are Not Afraid of Ruins

5. Class War Never Meant More Than it Does Now

6. Rise Like Lions After Slumber

7. That Which is Not Given but Taken

8. Better to Die on Your Feet Than Live on Your Knees

9. Usurious Epitaph

10. Revolution's Wick Burning Quick

11. 99 to 1

12. Sweat for Blood

13. Barbarians at the Gate

14. When We Can't Dream Any Longer

15. It is the Secret Curse of Power That it Becomes Fatal

16. I am Spartacus

17. Feast of Industry

New Arrivals