Wicked Music

Lord Mantis - Pervertor

Candlelight Records

Available formats: CD; gatefold 180 gram vinyl with fold-out poster.

CD: 2012 Candlelight Records

LP: 2012 Hammerheart Records

Track list:

1. Perverter of the Will

2. Septichrist

3. Vile Divinity

4. Levia

5. Ritual Killer

6. At the Mouth

7. The Whip and the Body

New Arrivals