Wicked Music

Luca Turilli's Rhapsody - Ascending To Infinity

Nuclear Blast

Available formats: CD.

2012 Nuclear Blast.

Track list:

1. Quantum X

2. Ascending to Infinity

3. Dante's Inferno

4. Excalibur

5. Tormento e Passione

6. Dark Fate of Atlantis

7. Luna (Alessandro Safina cover)

8. Clash of the Titans

9. Of Michael the Archangel and Lucifer's Fall

    I. In Profundis

    II. Fatum Mortalis

    III. Ignus Divinus

10. March of Time* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals