Wicked Music

Marduk - Serpent Sermon

Century Media

Available formats: CD; limited digi CD with bonus track; limited import gatefold 180 gram vinyl with kingsize booklet.

2012 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. Serpent Sermon

2. Messianic Pestilence

3. Souls for Belial

4. Into Second Death

5. Temple of Decay

6. Damnation's Gold

7. Hail Mary (Piss-soaked Genuflection)

8. M.A.M.M.O.N.

9. Gospel of the Worm

10. World of Blades

11.Coram Satanae* (Digi bonus track)

New Arrivals