Wicked Music

Mekong Delta - In A Mirror Darkly


Available formats: CD; double gatefold 180 gram colored vinyl with CD.

2014 Steamhammer SPV GmBH

Track list:

1. Introduction + Ouverture

2. The Armageddon Machine

3. The Sliver in God's Eye

4. Janus

5. Inside the Outside of the Inside

6. Hindsight Bias

7. Mutant Messiah

New Arrivals