Wicked Music

Morne - Asylum

Profound Lore Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD and double gatefold 180 gram vinyl.

CD: 2011 Profound Lore Records.

2xLP: Armageddon Label.

Track list: 

1. Asylum

2. Edge of the Sky

3. Nothing to Remain

4. I Will See You

5. Killing Fields

6. My Return

7. Volition

New Arrivals