Wicked Music

Mortillery - Origin Of Extinction

Napalm Records

Available formats: Limited digi CD with 3 bonus tracks.

2013 Napalm Records.

Track list:

1. Battle March

2. No Way Out

3. Cease to Exist

4. Creature Possessor

5. Seen in Death

6. Feed the Fire

7. The Hunter's Lair

8. F.O.A.D.

9. Maniac

10. Sunday Morning Slasher

11. Evil Invaders (Razor cover)* (Bonus track)

12. Mad House (Anthrax cover)* (Bonus track)

13. Angel Witch (Angel Witch cover)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals