Wicked Music

Mournful Congregation - The June Frost

20 Buck Spin

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2012 20 Buck Spin (reissue).

Track list:

1. Solemn Strikes the Funeral Chime

2. White Cold Wrath Burnt Frozen Blood

3. Descent of the Flames

4. The June Frost

5. A Slow March to the Burial

6. The Februar Winds

7. Suicide Choir

8. The Wreath

New Arrivals