Wicked Music

My Dying Bride - A Map Of All Our Failures

Peaceville Records

Available formats: CD.

2012 Peaceville Records.

Track list: 

1. Kneel Till Doomsday

2. The Poorest Waltz

3. A Tapestry Scorned

4. Like a Perpetual Funeral

5. A Map of All Our Failures

6. Hail Odysseus

7. Within the Presence of Absence

8. Abandoned as Christ

New Arrivals