Wicked Music

Nachtmystium - Silencing Machine

Century Media

Available formats: CD, limited import digi CD with bonus track, and double gatefold black/white marble LP.

2012 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. Dawn Over the Ruin of Jerusalem

2. Silencing Machine

3. And I Control You

4. The Lepers of Destitution

5. Borrowed Hope and Broken Dreams

6. I Wait in Hell

7. Decimation Annihilation

8. Reduced to Ashes

9. Give Me the Grave

10. These Rooms in Which We Weep

11. Ashes to Ashes* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals