Wicked Music

Nachtmystium - The World We Left Behind

Century Media

Available formats: Digi CD; import CD; double gatefold 180 gram Black vinyl; double gatefold 180 gram Fuchsia vinyl.

2014 Century Media Records

Track list:

1. Intrusion

2. Fireheart

3. Voyager

4. Into the Endless Abyss

5. In the Absence of Existence

6. The World We Left Behind

7. Tear You Down

8. On the Other Side

9. Epitaph for a Dying Star

New Arrivals