Wicked Music

Naglfar - Teras

Century Media

Available formats: CD; limited import digi with bonus track; double gatefold 180 gram LP with bonus track.

2012 Century Media.

Track list:

1. Teras

2. Pale Horse

3. III: Death Dimension Phantasma

4. The Monolith

5. An Extension of His Arm and Will

6. Bring Out Your Dead

7. Come, Perdition

8. Invoc(H)ate

9. The Dying Flame of Existence

10. Tired Bones* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals