Wicked Music

Necrophobic - Spawned by Evil

Hammerheart Records

Available formats: Limited import vinyl with poster.

2012 Hammerheart Records.

Track list:

1. Spawned by Evil

2. Die by the Sword (Slayer cover)

3. Nightmare (Venom cover)

4. Enter the Eternal Fire (Bathory cover)

5. Ridden with Disease

6. Moonchild

7. Black Moon Rising

8. The Call

New Arrivals