Wicked Music

Negură Bunget - Vîrstele Pămîntului

Code666 Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD and limited edition 'Earthbox' - Handmade wood box (27 x 16 x 4 cm) with burn-in finishing, roped and filled with real Transylvanian earth (to match the concept of the album, "The Age of Land/Earth"). Includes the deluxe 8-panel digipak of the album, exclusive 60x90 cm poster, exclusive 12x12 cm album sticker and exclusive Negura Bunget 2.5 cm metal pin. This is a state-of-the-art collector’s item, 100% handmade so each copy is unique and different. Limited to 555 numbered copies.

2010 Code666 Records.

Track list:

1.  Pămînt

2. Dacia Hiperboreană

3. Umbra

4. Ochiul Inimii

5. Chei de rouă

6. Țara de Dincolo de Negură

7. Jar

8. Arborele Lumii

9. Întoarcerea Amurgului

New Arrivals