Wicked Music

Nevermore - The Obsidian Conspiracy

Century Media

Available formats: CD.

2010 Century Media Records.

Track list:

1. The Termination Proclamation

2. Your Poison Throne

3. Moonrise (Through Mirrors of Death)

4. And the Maiden Spoke

5. Emptiness Unobstructed

6. The Blue Marble and the New Soul

7. Without Morals

8. The Day You Built the Wall

9. She Comes in Colors

10. The Obsidian Conspiracy

New Arrivals