Wicked Music

Nightbringer - Apocalypse Sun

Avantgarde Music

Available formats: CD.

2010 Avantgarde Music.

Track list:

1. I Am I

2. Supplication Before the Throne of Tehom

3. Serpent of the Midnight Sun

4. Upturning the Seventh Chalice

5. Excitium: Litany of the Devouring Earth

6. Goblet of Sulfur and Poison

7. The Coils of Sevekh

8. Nephal: the Seat of Pan-Daimonium

9. The Utterance of Kasab'el

10. Fount of the Nighted God-Head

New Arrivals