Wicked Music

Nightbringer - Hierophany of the Open Grave

Season of Mist

Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2011 Season of Mist Underground Activists.

Track list:

1. Rite of the Slaying Tongue

2. Eater of the Black Lead

3. Psychagogoi

4. Lucifer Trismegistus

5. The Gnosis of Inhumation

6. The Angel of Smokeless Fire

7. Dreaming Above the Sepulcher

8. Via Tortuosa

9. Old Night

New Arrivals