Wicked Music

Novembers Doom - Aphotic

The End Records

Available formats: CD and double gatefold vinyl.

CD: 2011 The End Records.

2xLP: 2012 The End Records.

Track list:

1. The Dark Host

2. Harvest Scythe

3. Buried

4. What Could Have Been

5. Of Age and Origin, Part 1: A Violent Day

6. Of Age and Origin, Part 2: A Day of Joy

7. Six Sides

8. Shadow Play

New Arrivals