Wicked Music

Opeth - Orchid

Candlelight Records

Available formats: CD with bonus track; double gatefold 180 gram vinyl.

CD: 2003 Candlelight Records (re-issue).

2xLP: 2008 Back on Black.

Track list: 

1. In Mist She Was Standing

2. Under the Weeping Moon

3. Silhouette

4. Forest of October

5. The Twilight is My Robe

6. Requiem

7. The Apostle in Triumph

8. Into the Frost of Winter* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals