Wicked Music

Orange Goblin - A Eulogy for the Damned

Candlelight Records

Available formats: CD; limited import hardbook digi CD/DVD with bonus track; gatefold 180 gram Clear vinyl.

CD, CD/DVD: 2012 Candlelight Records.

LP: 2012 Back on Black.

Track list:

1. Red Tide Rising

2. Stand for Something

3. Acid Trial

4. The Filthy & the Few

5. Save Me from Myself

6. The Fog

7. Return to Mars

8. Death of Aquarius

9. The Bishops Wolf

10. A Eulogy for the Damned

11. Symptom of the Universe (Black Sabbath cover)* (Digi bonus track)

New Arrivals