Wicked Music

Orange Goblin - A Eulogy For The Fans...

Candlelight Records

Available formats: CD/DVD.

2013 Candlelight Records.

Track list:


1. Red Tide Rising

2. The Filthy & the Few

3. Ballad of Solomon Eagle

4. Time Travelling Blues

5. Some You Win, Some You Lose

6. The Fog

7. Round Up the Horses

8. Acid Trial

9. They Come Back

10. Blue Snow

11. Quincy the Pigboy

12. Scorpionica


Complete pro-shot sets from Bloodstock Open Air Festival, Saturday 11th August 2012, and Hellfest, Friday 15th June 2012 - Plus: Promo videos for 'Red Tide Rising' and 'Acid Trial', the making of 'Red Tide Rising' documentary, 'Highway to Hellfest' short film, photo galleries and more.

New Arrivals