Wicked Music

Orange Goblin - Fequencies From Planet Ten

Rise Above Records

Available formats: Digi CD with 3 bonus tracks.

2010 Rise Above Records (reissue)

Track list:

1. The Astral Project

2. Magic Carpet

3. Saruman's Wish

4. Song of the Purple Mushroom Fish

5. Aquatic Fanatic

6. Lothlorian

7. Land of Secret Dreams

8. Orange Goblin

9. Star Shaped Cloud

10. Saruman's Wish (Demo Version)* (Bonus track)

11. Aquatic Fanatic (Demo version)* (Bonus track)

12. Black Shapes of Doom (Trouble cover)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals