Wicked Music

Orange Goblin - Thieving From The House Of God

Rise Above Records

Available formats: Digi CD with 3 bonus tracks.

2010 Rise Above Records (reissue)

Track list:

1. Some You Win, Some You Lose

2. One Room, One Axe, One Outcome

3. Hard Luck

4. Black Egg

5. You're Not the One (Who Can Save Rock 'n' Roll)

6. If it Ain't Broke, Break it

7. Lazy Mary

8. Round Up the Horses

9. Tosh Lines

10. Just Got Paid (ZZ Top cover)

11. Crown of Locusts

12. White Night Cyanide (B-Side)* (Bonus track)

13. New Rose (The Damned cover)* (Bonus track)

14. Bad Blues (Unreleased track)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals