Wicked Music

Otep - Atavist

Victory Records

Available formats: CD and deluxe CD/DVD with 104 page booklet, expanded artwork and fold out poster.

2011 Victory Records.

Track list:

1. Atavist Animus

2. Atom to Adam

3. Drunk on the Blood of Saints

4. Remember to Forget

5. Skin of the Master

6. We Dream Like Lions

7. I, Alone

8. Baby's Breath

9. Fists Fall

10. Stay

11. Bible Belt

12. Not to Touch the Earth

New Arrivals