Wicked Music

Overkill - Ironbound

E1 Music

Available formats: CD; double gatefold 180 gram vinyl, import double gatefold 180 gram Silver vinyl.

CD, 2xLP: 2010 E1 Music

Import 2xLP: 2010 Nuclear Blast Records.

Track list:

1. The Green and Black

2. Ironbound

3. Bring Me the Night

4. The Goal is Your Soul

5. Give a Little

6. Endless War

7. The Head and Heart

8. In Vain

9. Killing For a Living

10. The SRC

New Arrivals